Author Yvonne Mason

category: Literature

Author Violet Howe Joins Us for the First Time


Violet Howe is the author of the Tales Behind the Veils series and the Cedar Creek Series. Violet enjoys writing romantic suspense, romantic women’s fiction, and chick lit. She and her knight in shining armor live in Central Florida with their three adorable but spoiled dogs. When she’s not writing, Violet is usually watching movies, reading, or planning her next travel adventure. She is a member of the Florida Writer’s Association and the Romance Writers of America.

You can follow Violet’s ramblings on her blog, The Goddess Howe, or sign up for her newsletter on her website,, to get the latest updates on new releases, upcoming appearances, contests and more.


Author Yvonne Mason ©2016


click here for iTunes Store link

click here to subscribe via rss