Eltho Sessions Podcast

category: Music

Eltho Sessions Podcast #23 Mixed by Eltho


Eltho Sessions Podcast #23
Mixed by Eltho

Special 3 years episode going a bit longer than the usual hour, plenty of great music for you to sink in, your support remains appreciated thank you Enjoy


01. Slync – Don’t Cha {Rare Wiri Records}
02. Ricky Ryan - Mess Monster (Freedo Mosho Mix){Avangradia}
03. M5K - Sassy Typhoon{Voyage Recordings}
04. Gacha Bakradze - Tiresome Walk (Original Mix){Best Works Records}
05. The Element MT, Musumeci - Pneuma (Olderic Remix){Mixmag Germany}
06. Stereociti – Perception{Mojuba Records}
07. Intr0beatz - Our Soul{closer To Truth}
08. Sue Avenue - Same Same (Stravoz Remix){Lany Recordings}
09. Dudley Strangeways - Innotated (Original){Elite Records}
10. Dimi Wilson - Foosive D (Original Mix){Inermu}
11. Back2BackTM - Mirror (Argy k & PM Remix){Restore Music}
12. Pons Reverse - Bleak(Eyes){Loveless Records}
13. Ricky Inch - Winter Love (Dub){Cabrio}
14.Yusuke Yamamoto - Roc Soft Raw (Mike Sharon Remix){Rough Recordins}
15. Elka - Excursion 909{1080p}


Eltho Sessions Podcast ©

Website: http://elthosessionspodcast.com

click here for iTunes Store link

click here to subscribe via rss