Eltho Sessions Podcast

category: Music

Eltho Sessions Podcast #37 Mixed By Eltho


Eltho Sessions Podcast #37 Mixed by Eltho

Hello everybody spring is upon us and with that i present to you a new episode this month take care of business by myself as usual, some Deep & Dub Techno enjoy :)

01. Segue - Late September Sky{Tehnofinika Records}
02 Yernesto - In Depths{Cold Tear Records}
03 Smooth - Night falls at the river{CYAN}
04 Ackost – Decisions{Ackost Music Records}
05 Pattern Select - Tale Of the Dub{Delusions Of Grandeur}
06 Indigo Minds Information Ghetto – Intermission{Plastic City FX}
07 Nuno (SEA) - Easy Just (Original Mix){Just Move Records}
08 Till Krüger – Bruno{Dessous Recordings
09 Vicmari - Glitches{ATOM}
10 Sheckin Uzer - Midnight{Wax Underground Limited}


Eltho Sessions Podcast ©

Website: http://elthosessionspodcast.com

click here for iTunes Store link

click here to subscribe via rss