REV3RSE Podcast

category: Music

REV3RSE Podcast #011 (June, 2017)


Roisto - Switch
Redondo & Junior J - Exhale
Shapov - Breathing Deeper (Corey James)
Ummet Ozcan feat. Chris Crone - Everything Changes
Robert Miles - Children (Inpetto)
The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This (Alesso)
Dirty South & ANIMA! - I Swear
Sam Feldt & Hook N Sling - Open Your Eyes
Vander Blake - We Get Down
Antonio Giacca - Drop That Booty
The Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme Recut (Purple Disco Machine)
Underworld - Two Months Off (K-Klass)
offaiah - Run x House Work
Valentino Khan - Pump
Chuckie - Back In The Club
Tom Swoon & Maximals - Helter Skelter
Axwell Λ Ingrosso - How Do You Feel Right Now
D.O.D - Trio (Afrojack)


REV3RSE Podcast ©Mauro Trevisan


click here to subscribe via rss